Dosen ITERA

 

Satriyo Panalaran, S.Kel., M.Eng. (KOORDINATOR PROGRAM STUDI)

S1                                           : Universitas Diponegoro
S2                                           : Universitas Gajah Mada
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Hidrodinamika dan Energi Laut
Email                                      : satriyo.panalaran@kl.itera.ac.id

 

 

Nanda Nurisman, S.Kel, M.T. (SEKRETARIS PROGRAM STUDI)

S1                                           : Universitas Sriwijaya
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Hidrodinamika dan Energi Laut
Email                                      : nanda.nurisman@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Trika Agnestasia Br Tarigan, S.Kel., M.T.

S1                                           : Universitas Diponegoro
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Rekayasa dan Manajemen Pantai
Email                                      : trika.tarigan@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Muhammad Aldhiansyah Rifqi Fauzi, S.T., M.T.

S1                                           : Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Kelompok Keilmuan           : Rekayasa dan Manajemen Pantai
Email                                     : muhammad.fauzi@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Mustarakh Gelfi, S.T., M.Sc.

S1                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
S2                                           : Delft University of Technology (TU Delft), Belanda
Kelompok Keilmuan           : Rekayasa dan Manajemen Pantai
Email                                     : mustarakh.gelfi@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Elsa Rizkiya Kencana, S.T., M.Sc.

S1                                           : Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S2                                           : Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU), Inggris
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Hidrodinamika dan Energi Laut
Email                                      : elsa.rizkiya@kl.itera.ac.id

 

 

Ayu Libiaty Ahmad, S.Kel. M.T.

S1                                           : Universitas Padjajaran
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Rekayasa dan Manajemen Pantai
Email                                      : ayu.ahmad@kl.itera.ac.id

 

M. Fatkhurrozi, S.T., M.T.

S1                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Bandung
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Rekayasa dan Manajemen Pantai
Email                                      : muhammad.fatkhurrozi@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Asfarur RidIwan, S.T., M.T.

S1                                           : Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S2                                           : Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Kelompok Keilmuan            : Hidrodinamika dan Energi Laut
Email                                      : asfarur.ridlwan@kl.itera.ac.id