Staf Pengajar

Dr. Eng. Hendra Achiari S.T., M.T. (KEPALA PROGRAM STUDI)
S1 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
S2 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
S3 – Yokohama National University, Jepang
Email: hendra.achiari@itera.ac.id; achiarihendra@gmail.com

 

Nanda Nurisman, S.Kel, M.T (SEKRETARIS PROGRAM STUDI)
S1 – Universitas Sriwijaya
S2 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
Email: nanda.nurisman@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Trika Agnestasia Br Tarigan, S.Kel., M.T.
S1 – Universitas Diponegoro
S2 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
Email: trika.tarigan@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Satriyo Panalaran, S.Kel., M.Eng.
S1 – Universitas Diponegoro
S2 – Universitas Gajah Mada
Email: satriyo.panalaran@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Muhammad Aldhiansyah Rifqi Fauzi, S.T., M.T.

S1 – Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S2 – Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Email: muhammad.fauzi@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Mustarakh Gelfi, S.T., M.Sc.

S1 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
S2 – Delft University of Technology (TU Delft), Belanda
Email: mustarakh.gelfi@kl.itera.ac.id

 

Elsa Rizkiya Kencana, S.T., M.Sc.

S1 – Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S2 – Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU), Inggris
Email: elsa.rizkiya@kl.itera.ac.id